Production

Togliattiazot is the only chemical company in the world with production capacity of about 3 million tons of ammonia annually.

PJSC Togliattiazot (Togliatti, Samara region), being the world's largest producer of ammonia, is the core enterprise of the company. Its main activity is the production of mineral fertilizers: ammonia, urea and urea formaldehyde condensate (UFC). More than 4 thousand people work at the main production site of the company.

The plant exports its products to more than 120 countries of the world. The share of exports is around 85% of the total output. Apart from producing mineral fertilizers, the company has successfully launched the production of bricks, super-thin basalt fiber, refractory materials and consumer goods.

JSC Azotremmash (Togliatti, Samara region) had historically been constructed at the same production site with ToAZ; in Soviet times it served almost all the Union nitrogen industry. In 1996 the joint-stock company Azotremmash joined the company.

Azotremmash is the only Russian diversified company that manufactures spare parts for the imported large-scale production units, which produce mineral fertilizers, and spare parts for equipment for petrochemical, petroleum refining and power production enterprises. The products here are unique, as they are not serial. Production capacities enable the company to manufacture equipment as heavy as 50 tons, with diameter of up to 3800 mm, under pressure of up to 320 kg/cm2.

One of the most important investment projects of ToAZ is construction of the deep-water sea port for transshipment of ammonia and other important commercial cargo on the Taman Peninsula (Temryuk district, Krasnodar region). Over the last years, the company has invested significant funds in the port project implementation; most of the facilities are completed. The construction of these facilities has been performed in line with high standards of operational security and environmental requirements.

ToAZ continues to invest funds, significant for the region, in development of social infrastructure of Temryuk district, participates in charity and social work throughout the whole region. Particularly, the company has built a gas-distributing station in Temryuk District, laid a gas pipeline to Volna Village, and completed the construction of a railway station, an administration building and residential buildings for the employees. The launch of the first phase of the port will help create new workplaces and attract funds to the economy and budget of the region.

Togliattiazot is proud to participate in the project that provides for the Russian economy a strategically important southern route for delivery of domestic products, chemical and many others, to the world markets. The national importance of the Taman port terminal has been repeatedly emphasized by the leaders of Russia; the project is included in the State Program for Development of Russian sea ports.

Производство

«Тольяттиазот» — единственное в мире химическое предприятие, способное производить ежегодно около 3-х миллионов тонн аммиака.

Базовое предприятие для компании — крупнейший в мире производитель аммиака ОАО «Тольяттиазот» (Тольятти, Самарская область). Основной вид деятельности — выпуск минеральных удобрений: аммиака, карбамида и КФК. На основной производственной площадке компании трудится свыше 4 тысяч человек.

Завод экспортирует свою продукцию более чем в 120 стран мира. Доля экспорта колеблется в районе 85% от общего объёма производимой продукции. Помимо выпуска минеральных удобрений, в компании успешно освоили производство кирпича, базальтового супертонкого волокна, огнеупорных материалов и товаров народного потребления.

ОАО «Азотреммаш» (Тольятти, Самарская область) исторически строилось на одной производственной площадке с «Тольяттиазот», и в советское время обслуживало практически всю союзную азотную промышленность. В 1996 году акционерное общество «Азотреммаш» вошло в состав компании.

«Азотреммаш» — единственное в России многопрофильное предприятие по изготовлению запасных частей к оборудованию импортных крупнотоннажных агрегатов, выпускающих минеральные удобрения, и к оборудованию предприятий нефтехимии, нефтепереработки и энергетики. Создаваемая здесь продукция уникальна, так как не относится к разряду серийной. Производственные мощности предприятия позволяют изготавливать оборудование весом до 50 тонн, диаметром до 3800 миллиметров, давлением до 320 кг/см2.

Одним из важнейших инвестиционных проектов «Тольяттиазот» является строительство глубоководного морского порта по перевалке аммиака, а также других важных народнохозяйственных грузов на полуострове Тамань (Темрюкский район, Краснодарский край). В реализацию портового проекта компания инвестировала за прошедшие годы огромные средства, большинство объектов необходимых для запуска давно готовы. Их строительство выполнялось на высоком качественном уровне по безопасности эксплуатации и по экологическим требованиям.

«Тольяттиазот» вложил и вкладывает значимые для региона деньги в развитие социальной инфраструктуры Темрюкского р-на Краснодарского края, участвует в благотворительной и социальной работе на уровне всего региона в целом. В частности, в Темрюкском районе построена газораспределительная станция, проведен газопровод в пос. Волна, завершено строительство железнодорожной станции, здания администрации и жилых домов для сотрудников компании. Запуск первой очереди порта позволит создать новые рабочие места и привлечь средства в экономику региона и региональный бюджет.

«Тольяттиазот» гордится участием в работе над проектом обеспечения стратегически важного для российской экономики южного пути доставки отечественной продукции, и не только химической, на международные рынки. Государственная значимость портового терминала на Таманском полуострове неоднократно озвучивалась руководством России, он включен в государственную программу развития морских портов России.